skip to content

Nicholson, Naomi Louise

CPSO#: 89482

Active Member as of 26 Oct 2010
Independent Practice as of 26 Oct 2010


Former Name: No Former Name

Gender: Female

Languages Spoken: English, French

Education:The University of Western Ontario, 2008

Practice Information

Primary Location of Practice
Suite 208
189 Kent Street West
Lindsay ON  K9V 5G6
Phone: (705) 880-0501
Fax: (705) 880-0505 Electoral District: 06

Additional Practice Location(s)

Student Health Services, Rm 254
Frost Campus, Fleming College
200 Albert St., S., Box 8000
Lindsay ON  K9V 5E6
Phone: 705-878-9304
Fax: 705-878-9316
County: County of Victoria
Electoral District: 06

Centre for Dermatology
775 Monoghan Rd South
Peterborough ON  K9J5K2
Phone: 7057757546
County: County of Peterborough
Electoral District: 06

Professional Corporation Information

Corporation Name: Drs. Stuart Bothwell & Naomi Nicholson Medicine Professional Corporation
Certificate of Authorization Status: Issued Date:  Aug 31 2012

Dr. S. Bothwell ( CPSO# 89085 )
Dr. N. Nicholson ( CPSO# 89482 )

Business Address:
208 - 189 Kent Street West
Lindsay ON  K9V 5G6
Phone Number: (705) 880-0501

Hospital Privileges

Hospital Location
Ross Memorial Hospital Lindsay


Specialty Issued On Type
Family Medicine Effective: 24 Jun 2010 CFPC Specialist

Terms and Conditions

(1) Dr. NAOMI LOUISE NICHOLSON may practise only in the areas of medicine in which Dr. NICHOLSON is educated and experienced.

Postgraduate Training

Please note: This information may not be a complete record of postgraduate training.

McMaster University, 01 Jul 2008 to 30 Jun 2009
PostGrad Yr 1 - Family Medicine

McMaster University, 01 Jul 2009 to 30 Jun 2010
PostGrad Yr 2 - Family Medicine

Registration History

Action Issue Date
First certificate of registration issued: Postgraduate Education Certificate Effective: 01 Jul 2008
Expired: Terms and conditions of certificate of registration Expiry: 30 Jun 2010
Subsequent certificate of registration Issued: Independent Practice Certificate Effective: 26 Oct 2010